6th February 2018

SWD (Eden) Hockey



We are very proud of the following players who have been chosen to represent SWD (Eden) hockey this year at the tournaments during the July holiday.

u/14 Girls
B team: Carlene Muller
A team: Donay Meyer and Zennith Seconds
u/16 Girls
B team: Petronel Langenhoven
A team: Vasti Visagie, Jana Relihan, Lenè van der Gryp and Abigail Figland
u/16 Boys
B team: Jesse Weber, Taegan van Niekerk and Luan Mostert
u/18 Girls
B team: Marizaan van der Mescht and Cameron Whittle
A team: Keisha Sinkfontein, Lehandri Marais and Angelique Cain

Congratulations to all these players!


[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][trx_image url=”1020″ link=”http://demo.pointhighschool.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/SWD-Hockey.jpg” width=”500″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]